Staff

Collagev2

English

Mrs. Rachael Logsdon Head of Faculty – English rlogsdon@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Jessica Boyce Teacher of English jboyce@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Shelly Cozens Teacher of English scozens@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Lorna Jones Assistant Headteacher Teaching & Learning / Teacher of English ljones@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Tabetha King Teacher of English / Initial Teacher Training Lead tking@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Kathryn Lam Teacher of English / Head of Social Science and Aspire klam@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Alice Wilkin Teacher of English awilkin@pyrlandschool.com

Maths

Mr. Satnam Singh Head of Faculty – Maths ssingh@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Lydia Vanstone Teacher of Maths lvanstone@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Paul Feehan Teacher of Maths pfeehan@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. James Lewis Teacher of Maths and Science / Associate lead Duke of Edinburgh jlewis@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Tom Crouch Teacher of Maths tcrouch@pyrlandschool.com

Science

Miss Ashleigh Waller Head of Faculty – Science awaller@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Joseph Basquill Teacher of Science jbasquill@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Theodore Frost Teacher of Science tfrost@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Stephen Haigh Teacher of Science shaigh@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Alex Peebles-Brown Teacher of Science apeebles-brown@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Samantha Smith Teacher of Science sasmith@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Nina Szwedler Science technician nszwedler@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Lee Watson Teacher of Science lwatson@pyrlandschool.com

Computing

Mr. Martin Evemy Assistant Headteacher / Head of Computing and Creative iMedia mevemy@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Edmund Ryan Teacher of Computing / Creative iMedia eryan@pyrlandschool.com

Creative arts

Mrs. Dawn Male Head of Creative Arts dmale@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Sarah Batchelor Teacher of Design and Technology / Year 11 leader sbatchelor@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Mike Emery Teacher of Design and Technology memery@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Nikki Faragher Teacher of Design and Technology nfaragher@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Erin Leahy Teacher of Art & Photography / PSHE lead eleahy@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Tim Ray Craft Technician (Design and Technology) tray@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Laura Smith Food Technician lsmith@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Toni Watts-Esmek Teacher of Art & Photography / Lead in Enrichment twatts-esmek@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Renee Wilson Art Technician rwilson@pyrlandschool.com

Humanities

Mrs. Lorna McGarry-Haigh Head of French lmcgarry-haigh@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Michelle Baker Teacher of French / Year 9 leader mbaker@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Helen Jeffries Head of Geography hjeffries@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Fred Lewis Teacher of Geography flewis@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Sophie Roberts Teacher of Geography sroberts@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Katherine Schoner Teacher of Geography / Year 7 leader kschoner@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Jonathon Barter Head of History jbarter@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Liam Purvis Teacher of History lpurvis@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Misty Sylvian Teacher of History msylvian@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Hollie Sainsbury Teacher of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics hsainsbury@pyrlandschool.com
Ms.Kalie Dowling Teacher of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics kdowling@pyrlandschool.com

Performing Arts

Mr. George Gannon Head of Performing Arts ggannon@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Jonathon Kerr Teacher of Drama / New staff and ECT lead jkerr@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Sam Nurse Teacher of Drama snurse@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Julie Standen Teacher of Music / Year 8 Leader jstanden@pyrlandschool.com

Physical Education

Mr. Nathan Hancock Head of P.E. nhancock@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Cara Ardren Teacher of P.E. / SSCO cardren@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Sarah Bird Teacher of P.E. sbird@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Frances Brace Teacher of P.E. fbrace@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Liam Hedaux Teacher of P.E. lhedaux@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Rebecca Roulston Teacher of P.E. / Staff wellbeing co-ordinator rroulston@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Henry Stirzaker Teacher of P.E. hstirzaker@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Joseph Warren Teacher of P.E. jwarren@pyrlandschool.com

 

Vocational

Miss Emma Smith Teacher of Health and Social Care / Head of Vocational Learning esmith@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Ben Saddington Teacher of Travel and Tourism / Year 10 Lead bsaddington@pyrlandschool.com

Safeguarding

Ms. Lucy Dan Safeguarding lead (DSL) ldan@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Katie Baines Welfare Officer / Deputy Safeguarding lead (DDSL) kbaines@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Olivia Bentley Deputy Safeguarding lead (DDSL) obentley@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Kate Causley-Rowe Student Support Officer ccausley-rowe@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Alison Vercoe Transition Lead / Mental Health Lead / DDSL / Chaplain avercoe@pyrlandschool.com

Support staff

Mrs. Laura Gold SENDCo lgold@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Elle Brooker Franklin Lead ebrooker@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Annabelle Ash-Clarke Teaching Assistant aash-clark@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Macer Bissell Cover Supervisor mbissell@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Denise Caines Teaching assistant dcaines@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Nerissa Cooke Teaching Assistant ncooke@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Natalie Cridge Teaching Assistant / ELSA Support ncridge@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Cheryl Finlayson Teaching assistant (Maths faculty) cfinlayson@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Helen Gunstone Cover Supervisor hgunstone@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Georgina Harriss Teaching Assistant gharriss@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Sadie Jones Behaviour team sjones@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Kelly Kerr Teaching assistant kkerr@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Kirsty Oatley Teaching Assistant koatley@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Aimee Ogston Teaching assistant (Apprentice) aogston@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Susan Ovens Teaching Assistant sovens@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Joanne Paul Cover Supervisor jpaul@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Laura Pearson Teaching assistant lpearson@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Crystal Pincott Teaching Assistant cpincott@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Joanne Pollard Teaching Assistant jpollard@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Alana Shapter Teaching Assistant ashapter@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Hannah Stephenson Teaching assistant hstephenson@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Joanne Thompson SEND teacher jthompson@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Kelly Yeo Teaching Assistant kyeo@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Kirri Zelazik Teaching Assistant kzelazik@pyrlandschool.com

Administration

Mrs. Donna Hibbert Office Manager dhibbert@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Lauren Adams School Administrator (Reception) ladams@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Debbie Councill School Administrator (LRC) dcouncill@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Jane Greedy Receptionist jgreedy@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Lorna Harper Attendance and Welfare Officer lharper@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Claire Haskell-Wood Data Manager chaskell@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Rebecca Iddon Finance Officer riddon@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Stuart Rance Examinations Officer srance@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Samantha Ryder School Administrator (SEN) sryder@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Assunta Speakman P.A. to the Headteacher aspeakman@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Claire Williams P.A. to the Deputy Headteachers / Senior Administrator cwilliams@pyrlandschool.com

Site Team

Mr. Andy Webb Site Team Supervisor awebb@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Jemma Cox Cleaner Supervisor jcox@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Vicky Palmer Head of Catering vpalmer@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Mark Adams Cleaner madams@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Sasha Hacker Kitchen assistant  
Ms. Janine Hawker Cleaner jhawker@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Christine Hodge Minibus driver / Cleaner chodge@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. David Kirby Cleaner dkirby@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Maria Power Kitchen assistant  
Mr. Vince Reed Caretaker vreed@pyrlandschool.com
Mrs. Amanda Rockett Cleaner arockett@pyrlandschool.com
Mr. Nathan Rowsell Caretaker nrowsell@pyrlandschool.com
Miss Bethany Russell Cleaner brussell@pyrlandschool.com
Ms. Shell Winfield Deputy Head of Catering